Swipe Konnect 5.1 Review

Hi friends,

Today I’m gonna blog about my new pick… Swipe Konnect 5.1. I know it’s a bit late to post a review but I believe in a phrase “Better late than never” 🙂 We all do right?

I needed to buy a smartphone, I was very much confused as my budget was very low like below 5k. So I was busy with online researching for a good enough smartphone which looks good too (I know too much to ask for 😛 ). Then I came across this lovely looking Swipe Konnect 5.1. Price was within my budget (4.3 k), available in 3 lovely colors (Black,Blue and Red) and last but not the least attractive features! I looked for some reviews and found most reviews are positive, so without wasting time I got the blue one.

 

DSC_1585

With a great display size of 5 inches, the Swipe Konnect 5.1 comes with 1 GB RAM and 8 GB internal storage expandable upto 32 GB. This dual sim smartphone is powered by 1.2GHz quad-core processor. A selfie-lover like me is amazed with it’s 3.2 MP front camera, and also primary one of 8 MP. I can say I’m loving Swipe Konnect 5.1. Inside the box there was-

  1. Mobile set
  2. AC Power Adapter
  3. Headset
  4. USB Cable
  5. Battery
  6. User Manual
  7. Warranty Card

I’ve listed a few pros and cons according to my experience till now. Hope you find it useful.

Pros –

  • Good battery backup of 3000 mAh
  • Rear & front camera of 8 MP & 3.2 MP respectively
  • Sleek size, weights 156 g
  • Great display  of 5 inches
  • Available in cool colors (Red, Blue & Black)
  • Pocket-friendly
  • 1.2 GHz  quad-core processor
  • Dual sim
  • Sound quality is also good

Cons –

  • Headset provided is not comfy for ears (I’m not talking about the sound)
  • Heats up while you charge it and use it at the same time
  • Camera zoom is not that good

Fellas, If you are looking for a smartphone within the price range of 5k, must have great looks, nice front camera, good display & battery backup (at least I look for these 😀 ) then Swipe Konnect 5.1 is a must-buy for you. I’m having a great experience using it 🙂

I hope my review would help in case you are having difficulty in choosing a smartphone within 5k. You people can share your thoughts too regarding the same in comments section 🙂

Love, phoenixX ❤

Leave a Reply

